Home > Imprint

Imprint

Dieter W. Halwachs
Karl-Franzens Universität Graz
Johann-Fux-Gasse 30
8010 Graz
Tel. 0043 (0)316 380 2426
Fax. 0043 (0)316 380 9783
E-Mail: pluriling@uni-graz.at

Content offered online

The author is not responsible for the information provided on this website, neither regarding currentness, correctness, completeness nor quality. Liability claims against the association [spiːk], which refer to any damages of material or non-material kind which were caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are excluded.

The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the website or the entire content without separate notice, or to temporarily or permanently cease publication.

Copyright

The author strives to consider the copyrights of the pictures, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications. All brands and trademarks mentioned and, if applicable, protected by third party rights, are subject to the unrestricted provisions of the applicable terms of use and possessive rights of the registered owner. The sole fact that such trademarks are cited shall not be deemed to indicate that they are not protected by third party rights. The copyright for published objects created by the author remains solely with the author. Reproduction or use of such objects in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the author.

References and links

Despite careful checking of the content, the author assumes no liability for the content of external links. Responsibility for the content of sites linked from this one remains with the operator of the respective sites.

Home > Impressum

Impressum

Dieter W. Halwachs
Karl-Franzens Universität Graz
Johann-Fux-Gasse 30
8010 Graz
Tel. 0043 (0)316 380 2426
Fax. 0043 (0)316 380 9783
E-Mail: pluriling@uni-graz.at

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen, weder bezüglich Aktualität, noch Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf allfällige Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen.

Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Copyright

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte, bleibt allein beim Autor. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Objekte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

Verweise und Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt der Autor keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.